Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Win Shelton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Win Shelton

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Meade

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for 15 years. One of the most reputable insurance agencies in OKC. Sonia and Win are the best!"

Michael Irving

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Gregory Mahar

January 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Been with win for 20 years no complaints"

carl fuller

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been able to get all my insurance needs taken care of as well as great customer experience. Have been using this office for over 9 years"

Raimundo Talamantez

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Win is amazing! Anytime I need him he has been there. I’ve even called outside of normal business hours and left a message and he he gets back to me with a solution. Truly dedicated to what he does and goes the mile. Highly recommend"

Jackie Bennett-Hayes

June 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Honest, dependable, thoughtful, and always courteous is just the start of how Win Shelton and his staff has been towards my family and me for nearly 20 years."

Courtney Martin

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"My entire family has been with Win Shelton's office for well over 10 years. We have never had any issues that weren't attended to. Always greeted with a warm and welcoming energy from the entire staff!"

amy lemay

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Win has been our insurance agent for over a decade. He and Sonya always go above and beyond as our life and family has changed over the years. If you are looking for the best in the area, Win is it!"

Jesus Rivera

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agancy for about 10 years and its one of the best the people that work there are great they really know how to explain things."

Chavela Diaz

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very good service Mr. Sheltons assistant is very knowledgeable and good prices ! Very pleased"

margarita Robles

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I called to check on how much a policy would cost us and was treated fanamenal by the lady who answered, not only was she treating us good by explaining everything we were also invited to speak in person. Great place to get insurance with great people"

Scott Steinmetz

April 7, 2017

1  out of  5
"I contacted Mr. Shelton's office today to get a new insurance card for my car as the one I have stated it was good through 3/31/17. Mr. Shelton informed me that my policy had actually expired in September 2016. I asked Mr. Shelton how this was possible given I never received any notification my policy had or was going to be cancelled. He explained those notice aren't his responsibility, that they are generated by State Farm. I requested my policy be re-activated today. Mr. Shelton transferred me to his assistant. His assistant said she'd start the process and call me back. When his assistant called me back she told me she could reinstate my insurance but it would be $1,000.00 for six months. (I was paying $590.). I questioned this quote and Mr. Shelton's assistant explained it was so high because I had gone without insurance for so long. I politely told her I'd be getting my car insurance elsewhere. The new company quoted me $495 for six months for the exact same coverage. My problem with Mr Shelton is he's had my business for the past 6 years, with only one claim related to some hail damage which certainly wasn't my fault. I paid my premiums religiously up until this apparent mixup in September 2016. You'd think your insurance agent would give you a call to see what was wrong, but not Win Shelton. He couldn't be bothered and when the problem was brought to his attention today all he could do was double my premium. No thank you."